Sleep no evil, purrr no evil, stare no evil


About titflasher

Writer, blogger, animal activist, people activist, dream-catcher maker, mommy to 9 cats and a roving band of foxes ... Blog name comes from my father's suggestion for the title of my autobiography ... after my mother's and my awful habit of flashing whenever the security police took our photo in the dark old days of apartheid South Africa. I love nature, including creepy crawlies and people, find life fascinating and frustrating and have two terrible weaknesses - nictotine and animals in distress ... can't abide the latter situation and can't give up the former. I'm Pagan but not anti-Christian, funny but quite serious, light-hearted but can be annoying. I am warm-hearted until someone p*sses on me too much, then I get soggy and even. Feel free to link me but all the words on these pages is copyrighted, so copy it and take the credit and I will find you and slap you upside the head, hard. The blog is probably best read via category as there is loads on here already, and I just got started :-)
This entry was posted in Animal antics, Wild Thing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sleep no evil, purrr no evil, stare no evil

    • titflasher says:

      Arthur and Merlin are twins, Guinevere is from a completely different family. I got the boys first and Guin about 9 months later. They loved her to bits on first meeting and “mothered” her senseless. She is now a very indulged kitty who pretty much rules the roost without having to lift a paw.

  1. Pingback: And then, suddenly there were eight … | confessions of a serial titflasher

Leave a Reply

